In order to be able to offer regular news from the NewSpace, cooperation with partners is essential.

Media partner

The SpaceBrewery is the organizer of a series of events of the same name, where the NewSpace community comes into exchange. It all started as an event in a Munich beer garden, but due to corona it has been moved to the digital space in the meantime. As an official media partner, we are working with SpaceBrewery to get as many people as possible excited about the NewSpace topics. Note: All events are free to attend, but will be held in English.

SpaceBrewery on LinkedIn | SpaceBrewery on Meetup


Business partner

When communicating with stakeholders, we rely on the support of metaphora. As "professional troublemakers" they are our first point of contact to always find the right words with business partners.

https://metaphora.biz/


Industry partner

Capitol Momentum is a Berlin-based market research and data analysis company focused specifically on the German NewSpace industry. Capitol Momentum advises non-space clients on entering the NewSpace market and provides industry reports, business reviews, valuations, market assessments, and competitive, trend and market segmentation analysis.

https://capitolmomentum.com


Network partner

Indispensable to our work is our partnership with GAIA Aerospace. As a member of this network, we can offer first-hand news that provides an in-depth look into an extremely agile industry.

https://www.gaia-aerospace.com/


#TeamSpace

Hauke Wessels offers a special service for #TeamSpace: The weather report for SpaceX's launch site "Starbase" in Boca Chica (TX, USA). Based on currently available weather data, the probability of a Starship launch can be predicted.

https://wetter.senkrechtstarter.space

Um regelmäßig News aus dem NewSpace bieten zu können, ist die Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern essentiell.

Medienpartner

Die SpaceBrewery ist der Ausrichter einer gleichnamigen Veranstaltungsreihe, bei der die NewSpace-Community in den Austausch kommt. Angefangen hat alles als Event in einem Münchner Biergarten, coronabedingt wurde es zwischenzeitlich in den digitalen Raum verlagert. Als offizieller Medienpartner arbeiten wir mit der SpaceBrewery zusammen daran, möglichst viele Menschen für die Themen des NewSpace zu begeistern. Hinweis: Alle Veranstaltungen sind frei zugänglich, werden allerdings auf Englisch gehalten.

SpaceBrewery bei LinkedIn | SpaceBrewery bei Meetup


Business-Partner

In der Kommunikation mit Stakeholdern setzen wir auf die Unterstützung durch metaphora. Als “professional Troublemakers” sind sie unser erster Ansprechpartner, um stets die richtigen Worte mit Business-Partnern zu finden.

https://metaphora.biz/


Branchen-Partner

Capitol Momentum ist ein in Berlin ansässiges Unternehmen für Marktforschung und Datenanalyse, das sich speziell auf die deutsche NewSpace-Industrie konzentriert. Capitol Momentum berät Non-Space-Kunden beim Einstieg in den NewSpace-Markt und erstellt Branchenberichte, Business Reviews, Bewertungen, Markteinschätzungen sowie Wettbewerbs-, Trend- und Marktsegmentierungs-Analysen.

https://capitolmomentum.com


Netzwerk-Partner

Für unsere Arbeit unverzichtbar ist die Partnerschaft mit GAIA Aerospace. Als Mitglied dieses Netzwerks können wir News aus erster Hand bieten, die einen tiefen Blick in eine extrem agile Branche ermöglicht.

https://www.gaia-aerospace.com/


#TeamSpace

Einen besonderen Service für das #TeamSpace bietet Hauke Wessels an: Den Wetterbericht für SpaceX’ Startgelände “Starbase” in Boca Chica (TX, USA). Anhand aktuell vorliegender Wetterdaten kann so die Wahrscheinlichkeit für den Start eines Starships vorhergesagt werden.

https://wetter.senkrechtstarter.space

— Latest News —

2. Dezember 2021
NewSpace-Initiative gegründet

Unter der Federführung des BDI wurde am 1. Dezember 2021 die NewSpace-Initiative gegründet. Gründungsmitglieder sind neben 26 Tech- und Industrieunternehmen auch rund ein halbes Dutzend Verbände.

Mehr zur NewSpace-Initiative

Partner